Investor Relations
IR Menu
Investor Toolkit
Email Page Email page
Email Alert Email Alert
Social Media Sharing Social Media Sharing

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Contact
Barclays Mark DeVries mark.devries@barclays.com 212.526.9484
BofA Securities Derek Hewett derek.hewett@bofa.com 646.855.2087
Credit Suisse Douglas Harter douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com 212.538.5983
Deutsche Bank George Bahamondes george.bahamondes@db.com 212.250.1587
JMP Securities Trevor Cranston tcranston@jmpsecurities.com 415.869.4431
KBW Bose George bgeorge@kbw.com 212.887.3843
Piper Sandler Kevin Barker kevin.j.barker@pjc.com 215.446.9318
Wedbush Henry Coffey henry.coffey@wedbush.com 212.833.1382
Wells Fargo Michael Kaye michael.kaye@wellsfargo.com 212.214.8214
Investor Toolkit
Email Page Email page
Email Alert Email Alert
Social Media Sharing Social Media Sharing