Investor Toolkit
Email Page Email page
Email Alert Email Alert
Social Media Sharing Social Media Sharing

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Contact
Barclays Mark DeVries mark.devries@barclays.com 212.526.9484
BofA Securities Derek Hewett derek.hewett@bofa.com 646.855.2087
B. Riley Matt Howlett mhowlett@brileyfin.com 917.538.4762
BTIG Eric Hagen ehagen@btig.com 212.738.6014
Credit Suisse Douglas Harter douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com 212.538.5983
JMP Securities Trevor Cranston tcranston@jmpsecurities.com 415.869.4431
Jones Research Jason Stewart jstewart@jonestrading.com 646.465.9932
KBW Bose George bgeorge@kbw.com 212.887.3843
Piper Sandler Kevin Barker kevin.j.barker@pjc.com 215.446.9318
Wedbush Henry Coffey henry.coffey@wedbush.com 212.833.1382
Wells Fargo Michael Kaye michael.kaye@wellsfargo.com 212.214.8214

Investor Toolkit
Email Page Email page
Email Alert Email Alert
Social Media Sharing Social Media Sharing